Leitung


Martin Schlosser

Geschäftsführer
m.schlosser@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-220

Bernd Schlosser

Geschäftsführer
b.schlosser@schlosser-gemuese.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-22

Denise Schlosser

Personalleitung
d.schlosser@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-19

Harald Taday

Betriebsleiter Bio-Gut Schlosser
h.taday@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-295

Manfred Mayerhofer

Betriebsleiter Gemüsebau Schlosser
m.mayerhofer@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 1733444432

Back-Office


Stefan Löffel

Finanzbuchhaltung
s.loeffel@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-230

Roberto Daniele

Warenwirtschaft & Rechnungswesen
r.daniele@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-170

Silke Junkert

Finanzbuchhaltung
s.junkert@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-140

Verkauf

Personal


Ina Christmann

Personalabteilung
ina.christmann@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-297

Jannik Schowalter

Personalabteilung
j.schowalter@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-261

Sascha Schuster

Personalabteilung
s.schuster@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-262

Qualitätssicherung & Qualitätsmanagment


Karin Kibler

Qualitätsmanagement
k.kibler@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-20

Nina Hosinger

Qualitätsmanagement
n.hosinger@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-27

Sabrina LeCoent

Qualitätssicherung
s.lecoent@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-161

Małgorzata Schlosser

Qualitätssicherung
g.schlosser@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-222

Philipp Lingenfelder

Qualitätssicherung p.lingenfelder@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-168

Technik und Pflanzenschutz


Patrick Schlosser

Floormanager
p.schlosser@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-163

Otwin Schlosser

Pflanzenschutzbeauftragter
o.schlosser@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 170 / 6320250