management


Denise Schlosser

personnel manager
d.schlosser@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-19

Harald Taday

Operations manager Bio-Gut Schlosser
h.taday@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-295

Manfred Mayerhofer

Operations manager Gemüsebau Schlosser
m.mayerhofer@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 1733444432

Back-Office

sale

personnel department


Ina Christmann

personnel department
ina.christmann@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-297

Jannik Schowalter

personnel department
j.schowalter@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-261

Sascha Schuster

personnel department
s.schuster@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-262

quality control & quality managment


Karin Kibler

quality control
k.kibler@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-20

Nina Hosinger

quality control
n.hosinger@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-27

Sabrina LeCoent

quality control and management
s.lecoent@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-161

Małgorzata Schlosser

quality control and management g.schlosser@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-222

Philipp Lingenfelder

quality control and management p.lingenfelder@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-168

Technology and plant protection


Floor manager

Floormanager
p.schlosser@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-163

Otwin Schlosser

Plant protection officer
o.schlosser@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 170 / 6320250

Mirek Dominik

electrician
m.dominik@karotten-schlosser.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 62 35 / 49 32-259